Sektionen

Folgende Sektionen sind Mitglied der SVP Graubünden

Sektionen

Albula: Werner Wyss, Schulweg 7, 7430 Thusis. wyss.wyss@bluewin.ch
Herrschaft / Fünf Dörfer: Andrea Davaz, Weingut Davaz, 7306 Fläsch,  info@davaz-wein.ch / www.svp-5d.ch
Chur: Mario Cortesi  ma.co@gmx.chinfo@svp-chur.ch www.svp-chur.ch
Churwalden: Christoph Brasser, Jochwäg 28, 7075 Churwalden. brasser-zbinden@bluewin.ch. Tel 079/735 10 69
Schanfigg: Andreas Pargätzi, Quadra 1 K, 7056 Molinis. 079/467 8037. a.pargaetzi@bluewin.ch
Viamala: Daniel Walti, Lescha 281, 7423 Sarn. 078 806 61 89, daniel.walti@svp-viamala.ch / www.svp-viamala.ch
Imboden: Martin Candrian, Via da Quadris 12, 7017 Flims-Dorf. Martin@candrianflims.ch , 079 4130607
Surselva: Roman Müller, Breil / Brigels, 076 412 07 49, romanmueller@hotmail.com. www.svp-surselva.ch
Davos: Kevin Dieth Talstrasse 27, 7260 Davos Dorf. info@svp-davos.ch / www.svp-davos.ch
Luzein: Carl Georg, Dorfstrasse 116, 7243 Pany. svp.luzein@bluewin.ch
Klosters-Serneus: Stephanie Mayer-Bruder, 7247 Saas im Prättigau. www.svp-klosters-serneus.ch
Mittelprättigau: Elsbeth Pleisch, Conterserstrasse 95, 7240 Küblis. Telefon: 081 332 23 58. epleisch@bluewin.ch
Vorderprättigau: Hans Jegen, Seewis Dorf.079 686 03 62  Kontakt
Oberengadin: Gian Marco Tomaschett,Via Tegiatscha 11, 7500 St. Moritz, 076 403 92 68 info@svp-oberengadin.ch / www.svp-oberengadin.ch
Unterengadin-Müstair: Reto Rauch, Sent. Reto.rauch@grischa-pr.ch
Bregaglia/Bergell: Gian Luca Giovanoli, 7603 Vicosoprano . 079 555 02 06, udc-bregaglia@bluewin.ch
Roveredo:
Roberto Somaini, Véro, 6535 Roveredo. r.somaini@fllisomaini.ch
Val Poschiavo: Fulvio Betti, Poschiavo www.udc-valposchiavo.ch

Ortsparteien

Domat/Ems: Ronny Krättli www.svp-domat-ems.ch
Igis/Landquart: SVP Igis-Landquart. 7206 Igis. info@svp-il.ch . Tel 079/8328705 www.svp-h5d.ch
Trimmis: Roman Hug, Alt Strasse 16, 7203 Trimmis. rh@bhp-ag.ch

Junge SVP

JSVP Graubünden: Nicola Stocker, Trimmis. www.jsvp-gr.ch